CFA francs Central Africa

Exchange yours now

The Central African CFA franc is the national currency of six independent states in Central Africa: Chad, the Central African Republic, Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon and the Republic of the Congo.

To exchange your CFA francs from Central Africa: Select the type of central African CFA francs you want to exchange.